Hallo,

Week 12 was full of meetings and a gig!

My first meeting was about The Filter Europe. Using Skype, colleagues from 5 different countries discussed organising a training event for young people. The training will take place in Romania in July. For more information visit The Filter Europe website.

My second meeting was at Campus and City Radio 94.4. They asked me if I would like to produce a special episode of Volunteer Stories to be aired across 10 free radio stations on 15th June. The episode will focus on volunteering with refugees.

My third meeting was a Team Meeting at Jugend:info Nö. During the meeting we discussed the design of the new website, setting new opening hours, and making more videos for our YouTube page.

My highlight of the week was winning tickets to see Isolation Berlin at Cinema Paradiso in St. Pölten. I was very grateful to the Chart Show on Campus and City Radio 94.4 who ran the competition. It was exciting to win and Isolation Berlin were fantastic. I had a great evening watching them perform live.

Danke fürs lesen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Lettice

